Freedom Is Just Another Word...

By our former State Rep whom was shoved aside into another district by redistricting and allowed our former, former DFL (Dumb F***ing LIEberal) State Rep to return..A true Union loving, Spend, spend, spend, special interest worshiping former teacher whom I swear never did a days honest work!!

Thanks to all who attended Saturday’s town hall meetings I hosted with Sen. Kevin Dahle in New Prague and Elko/New Market. It was especially interesting to hear the serious concerns people have regarding the DFL’s proposal to raise taxes on all Minnesotans. I shared my own thoughts on why I oppose the governor’s tax increases during a recent press conference (my comments begin at the 1:50 mark of this video).

 

We also met with several corn, soybeans and pork producers for breakfast on Saturday. The DFL’s new sales taxes – which also would apply to business-to-business transactions – would greatly impact…

View original post 440 more words

