Freedom Is Just Another Word...

“A feeble executive implies a feeble execution of the government. A feeble execution is but another phrase for a bad execution; and a government ill executed, whatever may be its theory, must, in practice, be a bad government.”

Joseph Story, Commentaries on the Constitution, 1833

___

Buck Ofama’s Keystone Kops

___

Pot And Guns: Will Buck Ofama’s Administration Deal Equally With States That Defy Him?

___

3D Printer Gun Maker Receives FFL, Plans to Go Big

Just print it!! Guns accessories…I see no problem here…

___

Main Stream Media’s So Called Terrorists

I am preparing maybe, possibly, okay I am!! To defend my Freedom and Rights … So if that makes me a terrorist…So be it!!

happy with gun

Last week, the Los Angeles Times assured its readers that “cells of angry men in the United States” are “preparing for combat with the U.S. government. They…

View original post 65 more words

