Freedom Is Just Another Word...

Why is this absurd? An a ‘gazillion’ guns? Not quite..Apparently those eveel guns scare someone..I’d be afraid of one of the monitors toppling over on top of me..

Totally awesome is what it is!!

The Most Absurd Home Office Setup On The Planet

Absurd…Must be a hoplophobe afraid of inanimate objects..Non tool user..

___

Emergency Bible Numbers

Click to see all but here are a few for ya!

– When you are sad, call on John 14

– When you don’t feel loved, call on Romans 8:38-39

– When you have sinned, call on 1 John 1:8-9

– When you are facing danger, call on Psalm 91

– When people have failed you, call on Psalm 27

– When God feel far from you, call on Psalm 139

___

Cranky. Hell when I am 90 I want to ‘kick’ some butt! I hope I remember how to punch!!

90-year-old man…

View original post 48 more words

