Freedom Is Just Another Word...

I like my Kahr. A CW9. What I really don’t need is another caliber to worry about ammo for….

But..

Lew Horton Distributing Announces New Special Edition CW45, the All American Flag Edition from Kahr Arms

___

Are We Being “Set-Up?”

I can’t put my finger on it, but I have this nagging feeling that Senator Dianne Feinstein’s assault weapons ban is not gone. My paranoia tells me the democrats are going to squeeze it through a “back door” somehow.
___
Ouch…Just ouch..
___

Gun Owners Cornered: It’s time to remember the 9th Amendment

9th Amendment: “The enumeration in the Constitution, of certain rights, shall not be construed to deny or disparage others retained by the people.”

___

U.S. Marines rattled by bullet shortage

___

Peace officers? Or Government Gestapo?

Secret Service Power Expansion Sought in CO

___

When will the shooting start?

Obama Ignores Nullification…

View original post 24 more words

