Freedom Is Just Another Word...

Mexican vigilantes seize town, arrest police

Citizens taking matters into their own hands do to corruption of public officials, lack of reponsible Governing by ‘elected’ politicians and crime…

Hmmm sounds familiar…

SO they are standing up..Now who do you wonder will be punished for this?

___

But more guns = more crime!! That is what the Anti, gun grabbing, victim haters tell us!!

Florida: Concealed Carry Permits Up, Violent Crime Down

___
And I hate Hollywood, refuse to watch their crap, garbage and bullshit…I know I repeat myself.

Gutfeld: Hollywood Hates You, Middle America

___

Holy cow, how do idiots like this get elected? What does this say about the voters that elect such idiots…Look at DC and the Minnesota House, Senate and Governor for more evidence…The stupid is strong with this one!!!

Same Colorado Lawmaker Suggests Women Eat Chipotle to Prevent Rape

“I admit, I was wrong…

View original post 374 more words

