Freedom Is Just Another Word...

Gun control..

Chicago..

Not working, but Obama and his minions say we all need this type of gun control..

I don’t want it..Will do nothing for me, except make me an easier target for those whom ignore the laws..

Yet the government seems to be intent on making me one of those outlaws, by passing draconian laws to make me give up my Right to personal protection..

Molon Labe Barry!!!

________

While innocent people are victimized, brutalized and slaughtered in Kenya and Pakistan…

America’s Right to Freedom of Speech…Is expressed by the supporters of those doing the victimizing, brutalizing and slaughtering…

In New York of course..

Fitting..

If it comes to it, when push comes to shove..I’ll do all I can to help these animals reach their paradise, in hell, along with their supporters..

______

Heroes in Kenya..

Big

and

Small

Looks like the only British with balls anymore need…

View original post 95 more words

