Freedom Is Just Another Word...

But wait!! The Globull Warmening!! Al ‘Clueless’ Gore says we have the Climate Change??

Cold? How can that be??

Historic Arctic Blast Sets Eyes On U.S. West Coast This Next Week

_____

They keep stomping on our Rights and Freedoms to get their perverted lifestyle as ‘mainstream’ and maybe it is time to remind these people what Freedom really means and how we will fight for it..And it won’t be parades and threats, I don’t usually make threats. I make promises and if they ever threaten me or any of my family, they damn well better packing some heat…Because I sure as hell will…

Now I don’t care what ‘choices’ they make, God gave us free will and the ability to choose. But when they, like so many on the left do, try to force their ‘choices’ on me and limit my Freedom of ‘choice’…We have a damn big problem…

View original post 337 more words

