Freedom Is Just Another Word...

As does the current GOP elected politicians..

No this does not mean I’ll vote Democrat..Gads!!! Never!!!

But the damn Repuplikans better wake up!

Since 2008, I have seen nothing that would make me support the Republican National Party, and much that disgusts me about you.  People actively opposed to limiting government have leadership positions; those actively attempting to limit government are removed from leadership positions.  When you had several chances to stop Obamacare cold, you have continually refused to take them.  And don’t give me “1/2 of 1/3 of government.”  The simple expedient of withholding unanimous consent during the “debate” over Obamacare would have ended it- no one was going to sit while 1800 pages were read so that a bunch of old men and women could hear them.

View original post

