Freedom Is Just Another Word...

The City I live in cannot issue a building/remodeling permit in a timely manner?

Going on two weeks is not timely..

It’s effing irritating…

Is not like there is a shitload of new construction going on!!

Or that they, Inspector(s), are busy doing inspections on them..

Downstairs bathroom is gutted, with a toilet sitting all lonely like in there..

This whole process has been a pain in the ass..Took me forever to find a contractor…The one I have came highly recommended from a couple whom are very particular, almost as bad as me..

But he was the 3rd one contacted..

Now getting a freaking plumber in here to give me an estimate has been….trying…

Electrician? There will be no electrician….Did not grow up with a father whom was a Master Electrician and State Electrical Inspector and not learn a few things!! And things will just ‘happen’ when they need to…

View original post 88 more words

